One Look, So Much Inspiration

3 Apr

Fashion is so much about creativity and expression. It excites me to no end when I see someone wear something beautiful in an unexpected way. Doesn’t happen every day, so I have to celebrate it when it comes along. I happened upon this yesterday…

Graphic Print Tee + Stunning Flowing Accordion Pleat skirt + Chanel bag + Long Necklace = Super Stunner

On a completely separate note, I found this quote on Pinterest and it makes my heart skip a beat. This is a life note like no other…let’s use the whole box of crayons!

Photo credits

Street Style: My Girly Side

Quote: Dear Monet

3 Responses to “One Look, So Much Inspiration”

  1. tattlestalesnthings April 3, 2012 at 8:02 am #

    Perfect spring attire! :D

  2. Solipsism Dreams April 3, 2012 at 8:14 am #

    loving maxi skirts at the moment!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com

    Loretta xx

  3. Jess April 3, 2012 at 9:40 am #

    that skirt is amazing!!! so pretty!

Leave a comment