Wednesday Tidbits

25 Jan

I’ve got so much love for beautiful fashion, that much I can say this lovely Wednesday afternoon. I came upon this stunning blogger today. I mean, I’ve seen a few ‘what i wore’ blogs but this chic takes the cake. I love her style. Given she’s a fashion merchandiser, it makes perfect sense! I got some tid bits from her blog. If you so desire, you can find her on atlantic pacific

I also talk about a dress I’m currently loving after the jump.

This look is so luxe...and that Celine bag!

 

Pleats are one of the biggest trends for Spring 2012. This sheer shirt dress with accordion pleats by Vero Moda is a pretty and chic way to wear the trend. You can find on Asos.com

 

 

 

One Response to “Wednesday Tidbits”

  1. Zainab January 25, 2012 at 12:10 pm #

    I totally love the ‘very many’ bangles adorning the hands….

Leave a Reply

