OMGosh! The Kurt Geiger Sale

17 Jan

My sister just mentioned the Kurt Geiger sale to me and I decided to check it out. Just when I thought the sales craze was over, look what I found. It is simply R-I-D-I-C-U-L-O-U-S.

The most gorgeous shoes at unbelievable prices. Bad for a girl’s purse.

Broadway_Was £290 now £89

Broadway Was £290 now £89

Attack_Was £130 now £39

Attack Was £130 now £39

Arrogant_£130 now £49

Arrogant £130 now £49

Alba_Was £90 now £35

Alba Was £90 now £35

Avalon_Was £85 now £35

Avalon Was £85 now £35

Evita_Was £160 now £49

Evita Was £160 now £49

Dancer_Was £100 now £49

Dancer Was £100 now £49

Gillian_Was £95 now £35

Gillian Was £95 now £35

If you please, get to Kurt Geiger.com like ASAP!

One Response to “OMGosh! The Kurt Geiger Sale”

  1. Kunbi March 11, 2011 at 1:20 pm #

    I’m so glad I got something out of this sale…being one to search for fabulous fashion items at crazy prices,it was well worth it and I can’t wait to rock them shoes!The sale is still on by the way in case anyone still wants to benefit from it!

Leave a Reply

